Hello world!

Welcome to Inks &  Thinks! This is my first foray into the world of blogs so bear with me as I learn to navigate. This will be proof that you can teach an old dog new tricks.

I did manage to upload my own header that I made with Stampin’ Ups new My Digital Studio which really and truly is more than digital scrapbooking. After Hallowe’en I made a quick scrap slideshow and emailed it off to family and friends. I’ve been working on my 2010 personalized calendar as I love to look at pictures of my kids when I’m at work.

I don’t plan on being a daily poster but do anticipate that perhaps, if all goes well, I can post once per week.

Leave a Reply

