50 years and counting

Friday night my siblings and I hosted a party at my brother’s place in honour of our parents’ 50th wedding anniversary.  Tents were put up in the backyard, complete with white twinkle lights, tables and chairs.  The caterers produced a fabulous feast and one sister ordered a gorgeous cake from the Bon Bon Bakery.  Another sister put together an amazing book of memories that most members of the family had written for the occasion.

I spent quite a while putting together a slideshow of their wedding photos and pictures from the following 50 years – including many of us kids as we grew.  I’m just putting a few on here as there were almost 120 pages in the slideshow!

Enjoy, and if you like what you see, let me know!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

That’s all for now, but I’ll share more another time.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

