Copy and paste

I’m CASEing again!  Yep, artistic theft isn’t stealing when you acknowledge your source, right?  Right!  So thanks to the best upline any girl could have (and Marnie and I do!) I created something I really like without having to rack my brain for hours.  Carrie, The Artistic Avenger, seems to just pop out amazing items with no effort.  Here’s the original she created for us to make at a meeting. And here is my more generic, less Valentiney take on it.

I also made several cards from a predesigned kit that Stampin’ Up put out a few years ago.  They still make Simply Stampin’ kit but this particular one is retired.

That’s about all I’ve managed lately although I’m still trying to get my creative juices flowing again this new year.  But with the new mini catalogue and the Sale-A-Bration goodies due to arrive at my doorstep soon, I’ll be back to stamping and glueing in no time.

Like what you see?  Let me know!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

