And the winners are…

Remember I recently posted the entries I sent in for the Stampin’ Up My Digital Studio contest??  Well, I’ve finally managed to get my memory back in line and am now put the link here so that you can see the winners and check out their creations. http://www.stampinup.com/us/enu/18786.asp

Enjoy!

I’ve been trying to get some crafting done in time for Valentine’s Day as I have 3 little monkeys in school now and that means loads of cards for their friends.  I could easily grab those little ones from the dollar store but where’s the fun in that??  So I grabbed some cardstock in the retired colours (hey, I love my kids and even like their friends, but why use current stuff on their cards when I have a mess load of older cardstock to use up?).  As a fabulous mom, I also have stamps with their names on them – saves me the agony of watching them scribble their names over and over getting messier as they go along.  Here’s what I made – 21 for Katie, 26 for Heather and 30 for Sarah.

Then I grab those handy leftover bags from the Summer Reading Club medals, add candy, heart-shaped lollipops, and stickers and send the kids to school!

Like what you see?  Let me know!

I claim there ain’t
Another Saint
As great as Valentine.
~Ogden Nash

Leave a Reply

