The return of …. well, me!

I’ve been MIA with my posts and for no good reason.  Okay, there have been a few illnesses in the household which have consumed much of my spare time.  However, I did have a bit of time to descend to the craft area prior to the vomiting, coughing and general ickyness that invaded the household.  So now that we are fairly healthy again (see me knocking on my head?), I’m attempting to get back to blogging a bit more regularly – at least until the next crisis arises!

A former co-workers of mine recently retired (great for her, sucks for us!) and I made a little card for her.

 

And, another co-worker just hit the big 30 and guess what I did?  That’s right, I made her a card!

I even managed to make a hybrid scrapbook page yesterday before I left for work but still haven’t taken a shot of it.  When I do, I’ll post it.  That’s it for me for now – don’t expect great thing right away!  But I’ll be back soon-ish, maybe, hopefully!

Like what you see, let me know!

Cheerfulness is the best promoter of health and is as friendly to the mind as to the body.
Joseph Addison
2 Comments

Leave a Reply

