Teatime no. 2

I loved making the teabag holder that I posted about previously so I made another one – for me!  They look great but are relatively easy to make (otherwise, I’d have given up on the other one!).

It may be hard to see, but that’s a little teabag stamped on a mini tag. So cute, I love that set.

Those flecks you see are smooch spritz and a bit of metallic paint to dress it up.

That’s it for now but more to come soon!

Each cup of tea represents an imaginary voyage.

Catherine Douzel

Leave a Reply

