Blog Hopping Along and tidying up

Hopping along and practicing some cools new techniques/challenges I'm learning from DHD for my digital scrapbooking.

If you think the H is cool, check out Daily Drop Cap for loads of cool drop caps to add to your  blog posts or digital scrapbooking!

I know I been absent for eons now, but as I have given up my SU demonstrator status, I've had a bit of a break from crafting.  My craft area is finally organized how I like and I've even pared down on some supplies (gasp!) so I can get back to the inks and papers soon.

I will soon be selling some older stamp sets and have loads of older SU catalogues to give away.  If any SU demo out there would like SU bags and a few other demo supplies, drop me a line.

Progress is impossible without change, and those who cannot change their minds cannot change anything.

George Bernard Shaw

Leave a Reply

