I cogitate???

Just thought I’d share one of the fabulous comments that I discovered had been left for me recently.  This is from We Buy Any Car.

“I cogitate this is a factual extraordinary article place.Thanks Again. Real Major.”

I feel honoured and wish I could adequately express my true emotions with some appropriate language…but alas, I’ve spent all day at home with three sick kids and my brain has rotted and seeped out of my ears.

I cogitate

I cogitate

 

“My dull brain was wrought with things forgotten.”
The Bard Himself

Leave a Reply

